Three Presidency bankviz.
, Bank of Baroda , bank of Madras, Bank of Bombay and bank of Calcutta were merged to form

Mahi ChoudharyMahi Choudhary
  • Level 0
  • 0
  • 106
  • 0 %

  • share

Guaranteed answer

Just add "foxoyo"

next time you Google a mcq Questions

I want answer on Click

Related MCQs

The Bank of Calcutta, Bank of Bombay and Bank of Madras were
The universities of Calcutta, Madras and Bombay were founded

No Public Explanation

Click option to see answer

Post your public answer

Every MCQ Answered

1. Add with question

2. Click option and get answer

Suggested Books