• Level 0
  • 0
  • 100
  • 0 %

  • share

Guaranteed answer

Just add "foxoyo"

next time you Google a mcq Questions

I want answer on Click

Related MCQs

Statement:This is the first time two women have been awarded the Nobel prize in medicine.Conclusions:I. This is not the first time that Nobel prize has been awarded in medicine.II. Women have been awa
The UNESCO literacy prize has been given to India for the third consecutive year in1992.The 1992 prize has been given to
The Nobel Prize for chemistry for the year 2011 has been awarded to
Consider the following statements :The Kalinga Prize is an award given by UNESCO for exceptional skill in presenting scientific ideas to lay people.Dorairajan Balasubramanian was the last person from

No Public Explanation

Click option to see answer

Post your public answer

Every MCQ Answered

1. Add foxoyo.com with question

2. Click option and get answer

Suggested Books

Related Topics